Home » Uncategorized » Apologies

Apologies

I’m apology for my lack of writing. Quite a few things ( good and bad ) have been happening lately. I’m here once more to encourage those lost, to find there way back, and for those stuck on the path, to get lost. Never let a dull moment come to you and leave the same. Let it be turned and morphed into something new, unique, unseen: something that will take the world by storm, burning, fueling. Let it show them what you are made of and what you can do. And never, leave a life untouched. Those are my words of wisdom. I’m not here as a guidance counselor; I’m here as a friend, an alliance, the one to help you through life.

~ Victoria Keith

Leave a Reply

